Compliance Staff

Name Title Email Telephone
Ana Andzic Tomlinson Executive Director of Research Compliance aandzict@unm.edu 505.277.5358
Linda Petree Director, Human Research Protections Program petreel@unm.edu 505.277.0472
Sue Marker Compliance Assistant smarker@unm.edu 505-277-1045
Deborah Kuidis Manager, Industrial Security & FSO dkuidis@unm.edu 505.277.2058
Cecilia Brooke Cholka Human Protections Specialist CBCholka@unm.edu 505.277.0685
Heather Savage IRB Analyst HSavage@unm.edu 505.277.4944
Arlene Brummett Administrative Coordinator arleneb@unm.edu 505.277.5358
Carrie Booth IRB Coordinator boothc@unm.edu 505.277.2644